About our company

The company DIVENG was established in September 1st, 2000 in Switzerland.

About company Diveng

The main target of the company is developing, designing and delivery of complex technological plants based on modern knowledge and innovative researches, and completing processing lines with high-performance and energy-efficient equipment in the countries of Eastern Europe and Central Asia.

The company DIVENG is oriented towards realization of complex technical projects which require high-qualified engineering knowledge and laborious profound examination. The company is willing to invest money, time and its employees’ energy, involve a wide range of specialists from partner companies into search for the innovative effective solutions which will ensure a long-term stable work for the company.

The main field of the company DIVENG is implementation of energy-effective technologies and packaged equipment delivery to chemical, oil-refining and metallurgical industries.

Developing its experience in projects realization the company has formed a network of branches and representative offices in Europe and Central Asia. A history of the company can be divided into the number of main stages:

  • In 2000. Registration of the company DIVENG in the canton Nidwalden:
    Landweg 1, CH-6052, Hergiswil, Switzerland
    Tel.: +41-(0)41-632 53 43
    Fax: +41-(0)41-632 53 42
    E-mail: info@diveng.ch
About company Diveng
  • In 2002. The company DIVENG established its branch that is the company FPK GmbH in the Federal republic of Germany with its registered office at:
    Graf-Recke-Str. 82, 40239 Duesseldorf, Germany
    and
    FPK GmbH technical office
    Muldenstr.4, 04668, Grimma, Germany
    Technical director: Hans Schneider
    Tel.: +49 / (0) 3437 / 941 333 (941 393)
    Fax: +49 / (0) 3437 / 941 338 (999 6926)
    E-Mail: info@fpk-gmbh.de
    Web-site: www.fpk-gmbh.de
  • In 2003. The representative office in Uzbekistan started working, the address as follows:
    Massiv Almazar 16/1 apt. 68, 100003 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
    Representative: Akramov Olim
    E-mail: tashkent@diveng.ch
  • In 2005. The Company FPK GmbH opened a representative office in Russia
    2nd Paveletskiy proezd 9, Мoscow, Russia
    General representative: Inna Terentyeva
    Technical director: Alexey Voevodin
    Tel./ Fax: +7 / 499 / 265 7634
    E-Mail: info@diveng.ch
About company Diveng
  • In 2007. The company DIVENG arranged the work of its representatives in Ukraine and Kazakhstan.
    Almaty, Kazakhstan

    Representative: Murat Zhienbekov
    Tel: +7 / 3272 / 628042
    Fax: +7 / 3272 / 629373
    E-mail: info@diveng.ch

    Kiev, Ukraine
    Representative: Svetlana Linetskaya
    Tel. / Fax: +38 / 050 / 568 3938
    E-mail: info@diveng.ch

Along with complex engineering projects the company DIVENG is ready to elaborate and deliver separate assemblies and equipment of the leading global producers from Europe, the USA and Japan.

About company Diveng

Using its branches and representative offices the company is able to quickly solve technical, commercial and organizational issues, which the customers from the Eastern Europe and Central Asia have. Employees from branches and representative offices are ready to help the customer’s specialists to collect and analyze the output data for the technical specification preparation, to jointly draw up questionnaires for the required equipment, if necessary, to make different measurements, sampling, and analysis of the technical documentation provided, to discuss different optimization ways to solve the assigned task. Moreover the representatives of the company DIVENG can hold presentations of modern technical solutions and separate types of equipment or organize the visit of the customer’s specialists directly to the production field to get acquainted with technological process and workmanship.

The specialists of the company DIVENG together with the engineers from the representative offices are ready to provide installation supervision of the delivered equipment and, in case of packaged supply to carry out turnkey installation of a production unit. The company DIVENG delivers equipment to the Customers on FCA, DAP (DDU) or DDP conditions according to INCOTERMS 2010.

Upon the Customer’s wish, the company is pleased to assist in start-up and commissioning, to carry out after-sales service of the delivered equipment, as well as to provide the Customer with spare parts set in-demand for urgent and scheduled repairs. The staff of our company is always glad to answer your questions and waits for your calls and E-mails.


© Diveng

Technologische Projectierung Ankauf und Verkauf
 
english deutsch русский

Über unsere Firma

Die Firma DIVENG wurde am 1. September 2000 in der Schweiz gegründet.

Über unsere Firma

Unser Schwerpunkt ist Entwicklung, Projektierung und Lieferung kompletter Prozessanlagen auf der Basis moderner Erkenntnisse und innovativer Forschungen sowie Komplettierung der Prozesslinien mit hochleistungsfähiger und energiesparender Ausrüstung für die osteuropäischen und mittelasiatischen Staaten.

Die Firma DIVENG spezialisiert sich auf Realisierung der schweren technischen Projekte, die hochqualifizierte technische Erkenntnisse und eine genaue tiefgruendige Durcharbeitung erfordern. Die Firma ist bereit, Finanzmittel, Zeit und Energie ihrer Mitarbeiter zu investieren sowie einen breiten Fachleute-Kreis der Partnerfirmen zur Suche nach effizienten und innovativen Lösungen heranzuziehen, die unserer Firma eine langfristige und stabile Arbeit gewährleisten.

Der Tätigkeitsschwepunkt der Firma DIVENG umfasst Einführung energiesparender Technologien und komplexe Lieferung der Ausrüstung an Eisenhüttenwerke sowie an chemische und erdölverarbeitende Unternehmen.

Mit der Erweiterung ihrer Erfahrungen in Projektrealisierung hat unsere Firma ein Netz von Niederlassungen und Vertretungen in Europa und Mittelasien gegründet. In der Entwicklungsgeschichte der Firma können folgende Hauptetappen ausgegliedert werden:

  • 2000. Anmeldung der Firma DIVENG im Kanton Nidwalden unter der Adresse:
    Landweg 1, CH-6052, Hergiswil, Schweiz
    Tel.: +41-(0)41-632 53 43
    Fax: +41-(0)41-632 53 42
    E-mail: info@diveng.ch
  • 2002. Die Firma DIVENG gründet ihre Niederlassung – die Firma FPK GmbH - in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter der Adresse:
    Graf-Recke-Str. 82, 40239 Duesseldorf, Germany
    und
    Technisches Buero FPK GmbH
    Muldenstr.4, 04668, Grimma, Deutschland
    Technischer Direktor: Herr Hans Schneider
    Tel.: +49 / (0) 3437 / 941 333 (941 393)
    Fax: +49 / (0) 3437 / 941 338 (999 6926)
    E-Mail: info@fpk-gmbh.de
    Webseite: www.fpk-gmbh.de
  • 2003. In Usbekistan beginnt ihre Arbeit unsere Vertretung, die unter der folgenden Adresse zu finden ist:
    Massiv Almasar 16/1, Whg. 68, 100003 Taschkent, Usbekistan:
    Vertreter: Akramow Olim
    E-mail: tashkent@diveng.ch
  • 2005. Die Firma FPK GmbH gründet ihre Vertretung in Russland.
    2-oj Pavelezkij proezd 9, Мoskau, Russland
    Generalvertreter: Frau Inna Terenteva
    Tel./ Fax: +7 / 499 / 265 7634
    E-Mail: info@diveng.ch
Über unsere Firma
  • 2007. Die Firma DIVENG hat die Arbeit ihrer Vertretungen in der Ukraine und Kasachstan in die Wege geleitet.

    Atyrau, Kasachstan
    Vertreter: Frau Julia Smirnowa
    Tel: +7 / 7122 / 45 82 23
    E-mail: diveng.atyrau@gmail.com, info@diveng.ch

    Kiew, Ukraine
    Vertreter: Frau Svetlana Linetskaja
    Tel. / Fax: +38 / 050 / 568 3938
    E-mail: info@diveng.ch

Neben komplexen Engineering-projekten ist DIVENG bereit, einzelne Baugruppen und Ausrüstungen der weltbekannten Hersteller aus Europa, den USA und Japan zu entwickeln und zu liefern.

Über unsere Firma

Durch unser Netz der Niederlassungen und Vertretungen kann DIVENG technische, kommerzielle und organisatorische Fragen der Kunden aus Osteuropa und Mittelasien operativ lösen. Die Mitarbeiter der Niederlassungen und Vertretungen sind bereit, den Fachleuten des Kunden beim Sammeln und Analysieren der Ausgangsdaten für eine Aufgabenstellung Hilfe zu leisten, die Fragebögen für die gewünschten Ausrüstungen zusammen auszufüllen, gegebenenfalls diverse Messungen, Probenahmen, Analysen der vorhandenen technischen Dokumentation vorzunehmen sowie unterschiedliche Wege der Lösungsoptimierung zu besprechen. Darüber hinaus können die DIVENG-Vertreter beim Kunden die Präsentationen über moderne technische Lösungen und einzelne Typen der Ausrüstungen abhalten oder für die Fachleute des Kunden einen Besuch des Produktionsstandortes organisieren, um ihnen einen Einblick in technologische Prozesse und Herstellungsqualität zu gewähren.

Die DIVENG-Fachleute sind bereit, zusammen mit den Technikern aus den Niederlassungen die Chefmontage der gelieferten Ausrüstungen durchzuführen sowie bei komplexen Lieferungen eine ganze Prozessbaugruppe betriebsbereit aufzustellen. Die Firma DIVENG liefert an ihre Kunden die Ausrüstungen FCA, DAP (DDU) oder DDP gemäß INCOTERMS 2010.

Nach Kundenwunsch ist unsere Firma bereit, an der Inbetriebnahme teilzunehmen, Garantieleistungen und Nachverkaufsservice der gelieferten Ausrüstung zu realisieren sowie auch den Kunden mit "dringenden" Ersatzteilen für eine kurzfristige und planmäßige Reparatur zu versorgen. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen für die Beantwortung eventueller Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung und freuen sich auf Ihre telefonischen und elektronischen Anfragen.


© Diveng